SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

420 ratings and 249 comments received in the last 90 days.

18 January 2024

He stayed over his time of finish of the day..

17 January 2024

Edward and Mark felt more like friends than salesmen! Top service!

15 January 2024

If there was an option to give a higher star rating I would! New Car Sales Manager Tom Biddle is a credit to Sytner Cardiff & BMW I'd like to thank all the Sytner Cardiff Sales Staff they truly are a great team that put the customer first.

12 January 2024

Ellie went over and above to resolve issues experienced with the PX, she also got the car ready promptly along with Rhodri Phillips at last minute when the problem was sorted.

12 January 2024

Brilliant service especially during car pick up and introduction many thanks Richard

12 January 2024

Still waiting replies

10 January 2024

I couldn't've have wanted anything more - they were a please to deal with from start to finish - especially Mumen Khan who excelled at every stage.

09 January 2024

First class service from start to finish

08 January 2024

Top class service. The team, particularly Mark are so friendly & we felt at ease the entire time. Mark accompanied my partner as he drove down the road to fetch fuel, as it was his first time driving an automatic. So helpful and reassuring! Thank you

06 January 2024

Happy with the overall experience. There was a slight chip when collecting the vehicle but they were happy to correct this with no problem

18 January 2024

Everything completed to a high degree

17 January 2024

excellent friendly staff & service

17 January 2024

Always polite and efficient service.

17 January 2024

Always excellent service at Sytner.

17 January 2024

Poor sadly. The front staff are exceptional but sadly the service experience has been very frustrating. Calls have not been quickly answered and sometimes not even ever followed up. One is made to feel like one is harassing as opposed to a customer

17 January 2024

First class service and the frequent status updates are appreciated. The one thing I did notice after having left was that I'd been charged about £55 for my MOT when I was originally told it would be done for £40.

17 January 2024

See above

17 January 2024

Completely satisfied

17 January 2024

Great service. Car was with them for the week while the fault found the issue and resolved.

17 January 2024

I was informed the works would take 2 hours which was exactly as predicted. Facilities in the Cardiff showroom were excellent.

Contact us